Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China Cinda Asset Management Co., Ltd.

中國信達資產管理股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 01359)

APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

The board of supervisors (the "**Board of Supervisors**") of China Cinda Asset Management Co., Ltd. (the "**Company**") has elected Mr. Gong Jiande as the chairman of the Board of Supervisors of the Company at the first meeting in 2015 on February 10, 2015. His term of office shall take effect from February 10, 2015 and expire concurrently with the term of the Board of Supervisors. He shall be eligible for re-election upon the expiry of his term of office.

The biographical details of Mr. Gong Jiande are set out in the announcement on the poll results of the first extraordinary general meeting in 2015 and resignation of supervisors dated February 10, 2015.

As at the date of this announcement, members of the Board of Supervisors of the Company are as follows:

Mr. Gong Jiande (chairman and shareholder representative supervisor)

Ms. Liu Yanfen (external supervisor)

Mr. Li Chun (external supervisor)

Mr. Wei Jianhui (employee representative supervisor)

Ms. Gong Hongbing (employee representative supervisor)

By Order of the Board
China Cinda Asset Management Co., Ltd.
HOU Jianhang
Chairman

Beijing, China February 10, 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Company consists of Mr. HOU Jianhang and Mr. ZANG Jingfan as executive directors, Mr. LI Honghui, Mr. SONG Lizhong, Ms. XIAO Yuping, Ms. YUAN Hong, and Mr. LU Shengliang as non-executive directors, and Mr. LI Xikui, Mr. QIU Dong, Mr. CHANG Tso Tung, Stephen, and Mr. XU Dingbo as independent non-executive directors.