

China Cinda Asset Management Co., Ltd.

中國信達資產管理股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

List of Directors and their roles and functions:

1.	Executive Directors
	HOU Jianhang (Chairman)
	CHEN Xiaozhou (President)
2.	Non-Executive Directors
	LI Honghui
	SONG Lizhong
	XIAO Yuping
	YUAN Hong
3.	Independent Non-Executive Directors
	CHANG Tso Tung, Stephen
	XU Dingbo
	ZHU Wuxiang
	SUN Baowen

4. Special Committees of the Board of Directors

There are five special committees under the Board of Directors and their members are as follows:

Strategic Development Committee (7 members): HOU Jianhang (Chairman), LI Honghui, SONG Lizhong, XIAO Yuping, YUAN Hong, CHANG Tso Tung, Stephen, SUN Baowen

Audit Committee (4 members): XU Dingbo (Chairman), LI Honghui, CHANG Tso Tung, Stephen, SUN Baowen

Risk Management Committee (4 members): XIAO Yuping (Chairman), CHEN Xiaozhou, LI Honghui, XU Dingbo

Nomination and Remuneration Committee (3 members): SUN Baowen (Chairman), SONG Lizhong, ZHU Wuxiang

Connected Transaction Control Committee (3 members): ZHU Wuxiang (Chairman), YUAN Hong, XU Dingbo

Beijing, the PRC

November 18, 2016